The Team

Barry 1.jpg

Barry Park

Lead Minister
contact the office

Ben 1.jpg

Ben Worcester

Music and Production Minister
ben@university.church

Collin 1.jpg

Collin Nitcher

Training & Outreach Minister
collin@university.church

 
Annonymous-Profile.001-1024x576.jpg

Devra Harden

Administrative Assistant
office@university.church

IMG_5549.jpg

Ellie Nicholson

Connections Coordinator
connections@university.church

fullsizeoutput_48f.jpeg

Jack Sweany

Executive Minister
jack@university.church

 
Jon 1.jpg

Jon

Discipleship Minister
jon@university.church

Josh 1.jpg

Josh Nelson

High School Minister
josh@university.church

Kenna 1.jpg

Kenna McFall

Children's Minister
kenna@university.church

 
Krisi.jpg

Kristi Plummer

Preschool Academy Director
kristi@university.church

Kristina 2.jpg

Kristina Warren

Elementary Children's Minister
kristina@university.church

IMG_5556.jpg

Lizzie Penton

Missions
missions@university.church

 
Logan 1.jpg

Logan Pittman

Contemporary Worship Minister
logan@university.church

Pam 3.jpg

Pam Warren

Traditional Worship Coordinator
pam@university.church

Storm 1.jpg

Storm Davis

Worship Minister
storm@university.church

 
Taylor.jpg

Taylor Myers

First Impressions Coordinator
taylor@university.church

 
 

SERVING ELDERS

"Elders" is the name for a group of volunteer leaders in our church that provide direction and oversight for UCC. Wanting to send a question to the team?  ElderQuestions@university.church

Dan Rogers 2.png
Dave Brotton 2.png
Donn Leach 2.png
Greg Denver 2.png
Rex Zenger 2.png
Russ Hart 2.png