The Team

Alli Foard

Connections Minister
connections@uccmanhattan.net

Amy Nelson

Family Ministry Coordinator
amy@uccmanhattan.net

Barry 1.jpg

Barry Park

Senior Minister
contact the office

 
Ben 1.jpg

BEN WORCESTER

Music and Production Minister
ben@uccmanhattan.net

Craig 1.jpg

CRAIG PATRICK

Middle School Minister
craig@uccmanhattan.net

Collin 1.jpg

Collin Nitcher

Training & Outreach Minister
collin@uccmanhattan.net

 

JACK SWEANY

Executive Minister
jack@uccmanhattan.net

Jon 1.jpg

Jon Grogg

Discipleship Minister
jon@uccmanhattan.net

Josh 1.jpg

Josh Nelson

High School Minister
josh@uccmanhattan.net

 
Katherine 1.jpg

Katherine Gulker

Administrative Assistant
office@uccmanhattan.net

Kenna 1.jpg

Kenna McFall

Children's Minister
kenna@uccmanhattan.net

taylor myers

First Impressions Coordinator
taylor@uccmanhattan.net

 

Kristi Plummer

Preschool Academy Director
kristi@uccmanhattan.net

Kristina 2.jpg

Kristina Brathwaite

Elementary Children's Minister
kristina@uccmanhattan.net

Logan 1.jpg

Logan Pittman

Contemporary Worship Leader
logan@uccmanhattan.net

 
Pam 3.jpg

Pam Warren

Traditional Worship Coordinator
pam@uccmanhattan.net

Storm 1.jpg

STORM DAVIS

Contemporary Worship Minister
storm@uccmanhattan.net