The Team

Barry 1.jpg

Barry Park

Senior Minister
contact the office

Ben 1.jpg

BEN WORCESTER

Music and Production Minister
ben@uccmanhattan.net

Collin 1.jpg

Collin Nitcher

Training & Outreach Minister
collin@uccmanhattan.net

 
Annonymous-Profile.001-1024x576.jpg

Devra Harden

Administrative Assistant
office@uccmanhattan.net

IMG_5549.jpg

Ellie Nicholson

Connections Coordinator
connections@uccmanhattan.net

fullsizeoutput_48f.jpeg

JACK SWEANY

Executive Minister
jack@uccmanhattan.net

 
Jon 1.jpg

Jon

Discipleship Minister
jon@uccmanhattan.net

Josh 1.jpg

Josh Nelson

High School Minister
josh@uccmanhattan.net

Kenna 1.jpg

Kenna McFall

Children's Minister
kenna@uccmanhattan.net

 
Krisi.jpg

Kristi Plummer

Preschool Academy Director
kristi@uccmanhattan.net

Kristina 2.jpg

Kristina Warren

Elementary Children's Minister
kristina@uccmanhattan.net

IMG_5556.jpg

Lizzie Penton

Missions
missions@uccmanhattan.net

 
Logan 1.jpg

Logan Pittman

Contemporary Worship Minister
logan@uccmanhattan.net

Pam 3.jpg

Pam Warren

Traditional Worship Coordinator
pam@uccmanhattan.net

Storm 1.jpg

STORM DAVIS

Worship Minister
storm@uccmanhattan.net

 
Taylor.jpg

taylor myers

First Impressions Coordinator
taylor@uccmanhattan.net

 
 

SERVING ELDERS

"Elders" is the name for a group of volunteer leaders in our church. There are currently 8 that serve on a team providing direction and oversight for UCC. If you'd like a full list of our current elders please email office@uccmanhattan.net.

Russ Hart

Vice-Chairman of the Elders & Congregation

David Brotton

Chairman of the Elders & Congregation

Wanting to send a question to the board?  ElderQuestions@uccmanhattan.net