The Team

Alli Foard

Connections Minister
connections@uccmanhattan.net

Amy Nelson

Family Ministry Coordinator
amy@uccmanhattan.net

Barry Park

Senior Minister
contact the office

 

BEN WORCESTER

Music and Production Minister
ben@uccmanhattan.net

CRAIG PATRICK

Middle School Minister
craig@uccmanhattan.net

Collin Nitcher

Training & Outreach Minister
collin@uccmanhattan.net

 

JACK SWEANY

Executive Minister
jack@uccmanhattan.net

Jon Grogg

Discipleship Minister
jon@uccmanhattan.net

Josh Nelson

High School Minister
josh@uccmanhattan.net

 

Katherine Gulker

Administrative Assistant
office@uccmanhattan.net

Kenna McFall

Children's Minister
kenna@uccmanhattan.net

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 10.02.48 AM.png

Kristi Depusoir

Pastoral Care Coordinator
kristid@uccmanhattan.net

 

Kristi Plummer

Preschool Academy Director
kristi@uccmanhattan.net

Kristina Brathwaite

Elementary Children's Minister
kristina@uccmanhattan.net

Logan Pittman

Contemporary Worship Leader
logan@uccmanhattan.net

 

Pam Warren

Traditional Worship Coordinator
pam@uccmanhattan.net

STORM DAVIS

Contemporary Worship Minister
storm@uccmanhattan.net